Skip to content

NZ: How DARE he!

April 18, 2013

New Zealand MP hits back at gay marriage bill attackers with reason!! And logic!!

…I also had a letter telling me that I would burn in the fires of hell for eternity.

That was a bad mistake, because I have got a degree in physics. I used the thermodynamic laws of physics. I put in my body weight and my humidity and so on. I assumed the furnace to be at 5000 degrees. I will last for just on 2.1 seconds. It is hardly eternity. What do you think?

SMH

One Comment
  1. I remember me some calculation which showed that hell would be in fact a lot cooler than heaven (which would be some million degrees centigrade, whilst hell would be just a mere hundreds to thousands degree centigrade).

Comments are closed.

