Skip to content
Tags

Austria: Global warming alarmist, or loony?

December 24, 2012

Hard to tell sometimes, isn’t it?

In this article I am going to suggest that the death penalty is an appropriate punishment for influential GW deniers. But before coming to this surprising conclusion, please allow me to explain where I am coming from….

GW deniers fall into a completely different category from Behring Breivik. They are already causing the deaths of hundreds of millions of future people. We could be speaking of billions, but I am making a conservative estimate.

Death penalty for climate change deniers

I’m still not sure where he’s coming from, but I’m pretty clear on where he’s headed.

Update: the offensive rant has been rewritten in a more rational style.

Comments are closed.

